1.23954 PLN Polish Złoty to BDT Bangladeshi Taka


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:31:32 +0000

1.23954
Polish Złoty
or 1.23954 PLN to BDT: =
26.579456 Tk
Bangladeshi Taka
Exchange rate : 21.44300


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:31:32 +0000

Polish Złoty vs Bangladeshi Taka. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty Bangladeshi Taka
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 PLN = 22.03300 BDT
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 PLN = 21.80500 BDT
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 PLN = 21.79200 BDT
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 PLN = 21.81800 BDT
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 PLN = 21.82900 BDT
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 PLN = 21.84700 BDT
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 PLN = 21.89400 BDT
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 PLN = 21.83400 BDT
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 PLN = 21.72500 BDT
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 PLN = 21.73900 BDT
Real-Time chart of PLN/BDT or (Polish Złoty / Bangladeshi Taka)
Polish Złoty to Bangladeshi Taka and Bangladeshi Taka to Polish Złoty
PLN BDT PLN BDT
5 PLN = 107.2150 BDT 0.2332 PLN = 5 BDT
10 PLN = 214.4300 BDT 0.4664 PLN = 10 BDT
20 PLN = 428.8600 BDT 0.9327 PLN = 20 BDT
50 PLN = 1072.1500 BDT 2.3318 PLN = 50 BDT
100 PLN = 2144.3000 BDT 4.6635 PLN = 100 BDT
300 PLN = 6432.9000 BDT 13.9906 PLN = 300 BDT
500 PLN = 10721.5000 BDT 23.3176 PLN = 500 BDT
1000 PLN = 21443.0000 BDT 46.6353 PLN = 1000 BDT
Currency Converter
PLN