1024 PLN Polish Złoty to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:54:01 +0000

1024
Polish Złoty
or 1024 PLN to ISK: =
35840.000000 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 35.00000


Last update : Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:54:01 +0000

Polish Złoty vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty Icelandic Króna
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 PLN = 32.41000 ISK
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 PLN = 32.34300 ISK
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 PLN = 32.45400 ISK
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 PLN = 32.48300 ISK
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 PLN = 32.49300 ISK
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 PLN = 32.51000 ISK
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 PLN = 32.34900 ISK
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 PLN = 32.02700 ISK
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 PLN = 31.84100 ISK
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 PLN = 31.85400 ISK
Real-Time chart of PLN/ISK or (Polish Złoty / Icelandic Króna)
Polish Złoty to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to Polish Złoty
PLN ISK PLN ISK
5 PLN = 175.0000 ISK 0.1429 PLN = 5 ISK
10 PLN = 350.0000 ISK 0.2857 PLN = 10 ISK
20 PLN = 700.0000 ISK 0.5714 PLN = 20 ISK
50 PLN = 1750.0000 ISK 1.4286 PLN = 50 ISK
100 PLN = 3500.0000 ISK 2.8571 PLN = 100 ISK
300 PLN = 10500.0000 ISK 8.5714 PLN = 300 ISK
500 PLN = 17500.0000 ISK 14.2857 PLN = 500 ISK
1000 PLN = 35000.0000 ISK 28.5714 PLN = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
PLN