2 PLN Polish Złoty to JPY Japanese Yen


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:21:55 +0000

2
Polish Złoty
or 2 PLN to JPY: =
54.550000 ¥
Japanese Yen
Exchange rate : 27.27500


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:21:55 +0000

Polish Złoty vs Japanese Yen. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty Japanese Yen
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 PLN = 28.46100 JPY
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 PLN = 28.22700 JPY
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 PLN = 28.32500 JPY
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 PLN = 28.37400 JPY
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 PLN = 28.44900 JPY
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 PLN = 28.45700 JPY
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 PLN = 28.42100 JPY
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 PLN = 28.39700 JPY
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 PLN = 28.14800 JPY
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 PLN = 28.11900 JPY
Real-Time chart of PLN/JPY or (Polish Złoty / Japanese Yen)
Polish Złoty to Japanese Yen and Japanese Yen to Polish Złoty
PLN JPY PLN JPY
5 PLN = 136.3750 JPY 0.1833 PLN = 5 JPY
10 PLN = 272.7500 JPY 0.3666 PLN = 10 JPY
20 PLN = 545.5000 JPY 0.7333 PLN = 20 JPY
50 PLN = 1363.7500 JPY 1.8332 PLN = 50 JPY
100 PLN = 2727.5000 JPY 3.6664 PLN = 100 JPY
300 PLN = 8182.5000 JPY 10.9991 PLN = 300 JPY
500 PLN = 13637.5000 JPY 18.3318 PLN = 500 JPY
1000 PLN = 27275.0000 JPY 36.6636 PLN = 1000 JPY
Currency Converter
PLN