16 PLN Polish Złoty to LYD Libyan Dinar


Last update : Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:22:48 +0000

16
Polish Złoty
or 16 PLN to LYD: =
5.660000 LD
Libyan Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.35375


Last update : Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:22:48 +0000

Polish Złoty vs Libyan Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty Libyan Dinar
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 PLN = 1.16030 LYD
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 PLN = 1.16090 LYD
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 PLN = 1.16500 LYD
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 PLN = 1.16180 LYD
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 PLN = 1.15600 LYD
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 PLN = 1.15670 LYD
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 PLN = 1.16120 LYD
Sunday, 07/18/2021 1 PLN = 1.16190 LYD
Saturday, 07/17/2021 1 PLN = 1.16200 LYD
Friday, 07/16/2021 1 PLN = 1.16580 LYD
Real-Time chart of PLN/LYD or (Polish Złoty / Libyan Dinar)
Polish Złoty to Libyan Dinar and Libyan Dinar to Polish Złoty
PLN LYD PLN LYD
5 PLN = 1.7688 LYD 14.1343 PLN = 5 LYD
10 PLN = 3.5375 LYD 28.2686 PLN = 10 LYD
20 PLN = 7.0750 LYD 56.5371 PLN = 20 LYD
50 PLN = 17.6875 LYD 141.3428 PLN = 50 LYD
100 PLN = 35.3750 LYD 282.6855 PLN = 100 LYD
300 PLN = 106.1250 LYD 848.0565 PLN = 300 LYD
500 PLN = 176.8750 LYD 1413.4276 PLN = 500 LYD
1000 PLN = 353.7500 LYD 2826.8551 PLN = 1000 LYD
Currency Converter
PLN