4 PLN Polish Złoty to SGD Singapore Dollar


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 09:33:47 +0000

4
Polish Złoty
or 4 PLN to SGD: =
1.410640 S$
Singapore Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.35266


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 09:33:47 +0000

Polish Złoty vs Singapore Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty Singapore Dollar
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 PLN = 0.35189 SGD
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 PLN = 0.35189 SGD
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 PLN = 0.35190 SGD
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 PLN = 0.34950 SGD
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 PLN = 0.34891 SGD
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 PLN = 0.34990 SGD
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 PLN = 0.35031 SGD
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 PLN = 0.35015 SGD
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 PLN = 0.35064 SGD
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 PLN = 0.35179 SGD
Real-Time chart of PLN/SGD or (Polish Złoty / Singapore Dollar)
Polish Złoty to Singapore Dollar and Singapore Dollar to Polish Złoty
PLN SGD PLN SGD
5 PLN = 1.7633 SGD 14.1780 PLN = 5 SGD
10 PLN = 3.5266 SGD 28.3559 PLN = 10 SGD
20 PLN = 7.0532 SGD 56.7118 PLN = 20 SGD
50 PLN = 17.6330 SGD 141.7796 PLN = 50 SGD
100 PLN = 35.2660 SGD 283.5592 PLN = 100 SGD
300 PLN = 105.7980 SGD 850.6777 PLN = 300 SGD
500 PLN = 176.3300 SGD 1417.7962 PLN = 500 SGD
1000 PLN = 352.6600 SGD 2835.5924 PLN = 1000 SGD
Currency Converter
PLN