1 PLN Polish Złoty to XPF CFP Franc


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 05:20:01 +0000

1
Polish Złoty
or 1 PLN to XPF: =
26.873000 CFPF
CFP Franc
Exchange rate : 26.87300


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 05:20:01 +0000

Polish Złoty vs CFP Franc. the last 10 days
Date Polish Złoty CFP Franc
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 PLN = 26.18400 XPF
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 PLN = 26.36800 XPF
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 PLN = 26.38000 XPF
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 PLN = 26.37300 XPF
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 PLN = 26.53300 XPF
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 PLN = 26.50800 XPF
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 PLN = 26.50800 XPF
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 PLN = 26.67900 XPF
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 PLN = 26.67400 XPF
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 PLN = 26.73900 XPF
Real-Time chart of PLN/XPF or (Polish Złoty / CFP Franc)
Polish Złoty to CFP Franc and CFP Franc to Polish Złoty
PLN XPF PLN XPF
5 PLN = 134.3650 XPF 0.1861 PLN = 5 XPF
10 PLN = 268.7300 XPF 0.3721 PLN = 10 XPF
20 PLN = 537.4600 XPF 0.7442 PLN = 20 XPF
50 PLN = 1343.6500 XPF 1.8606 PLN = 50 XPF
100 PLN = 2687.3000 XPF 3.7212 PLN = 100 XPF
300 PLN = 8061.9000 XPF 11.1636 PLN = 300 XPF
500 PLN = 13436.5000 XPF 18.6060 PLN = 500 XPF
1000 PLN = 26873.0000 XPF 37.2121 PLN = 1000 XPF
Currency Converter
PLN